Watch the RHONJ Season 11 Reunion Trailer – Jennifer Aydin Drops a HUGE Bombshell!

0 comment

The drama is coming to the Garden State!

The Real Housewives of New Jersey season 11 reunion trailer is here, and it’s teasing some EXPLOSIVE drama between stars Teresa Giudice, Melissa Gorga, Margaret Josephs, Dolores Catania, Jackie Goldschneider, and Jennifer Aydin.

Jennifer and Margaret go head-to-head, and we may FINALLY learn the truth about who started the cheating rumors about Jackie’s husband, Evan Goldschneider.

“It could be a massacre,” Margaret says in the sneak peek while Jennifer reveals that her goal is to go after Margaret.

“My target is Margaret,” Jennifer confesses.

Jackie previously told E! News that the reunion was “drama-filled, shady and exciting,” adding that “Jennifer seems to throw very low blows.”

“You instigate, I retaliate,” Jennifer tells Margaret before accusing her of being “the cause of the rumor.”

“These girls are so full of s––t,” Margaret counters. “Now you’re going to go down, Jennifer.”

So, is the truth about who started the rumors about Evan? Only time will tell, but we do know it was Teresa who spread the gossip this season. This then led to Jackie’s now-infamous analogy about Gia Giudice.

Andy asks Teresa of the rumors, “Did you do it to hurt Jackie?” she says “no,” which prompts Jackie to quip, “That is absolute bulls–t!”

Watch the explosive trailer below!

Part one of the two-part Real Housewives of New Jersey reunion airs on Wednesday, May 19 at 9 p.m.

Thoughts on the reunion trailer? Do you think it was Margaret who was the cause of the Evan cheating rumor? Sound off below!

Follow AllAboutTRH On Instagram.
Follow AllAboutTRH On Twitter.
AllAboutTRH On Facebook.

Source: E! News 

Follow Us

About Us

All About The Real Housewives AKA All About The Truth is a website that updates you with all the latest news on everything Real Housewives & Bravo TV. AllAboutTRH was created in 2011 and is ran by enthusiasts of the entire Real Housewives franchise. This site contains a number of exclusive interviews and all content is original.

© Copyright 2023 –